Hello World!

This is my very first blog. I’ve thought about starting one for years, but never got around to it. Thankfully starting a blog is a requirement of the 23 Things activity that was assigned in one of my MLIS courses, so I could no longer put it off. As blogging is new to me, I’m sure I’ll be experimenting for a while and I’m very excited about this Web 2.0 learning experience.

Although I started this blog for class, I will also be using it as my personal blog. I’ll use categories and tags to mark all class-related content.

Leave a Reply

