Rain Delayed

Apparently the entire East Coast is getting deluged today. It’s actually pretty impressive that the space shuttle launch happened as scheduled. But then again, what was NASA thinking, scheduling the final space shuttle launch for July? The Phillies game is in a (second) rain delay, so I thought I’d try out the iPad app for the first time. I’m having a positive experience with it so far (which is more than can be said for this Phillies game), and hopefully having another way to blog will help me continue to blog on a regular basis. Only time will tell.
I hope this Phillies game gets started soon, or else I’ll be forced to work on the 10 page paper that’s due on Tuesday (and that would be no fun at all, especially when I was promised baseball).

Leave a Reply

