I Got Nothin’

Today’s been a pretty lazy day for me (not uncommon for a Saturday).  And I have nothing to write about.  Plus, I’m at my parents’ house, so my list o’ potential blog topics is not available.  Not that I think I’d write about one of them if I had it with me.  I’m pretty tired, so I think I’ll just wrap this up.

Oh, but I did just check my Facebook account on my laptop (as opposed to using the iPhone app, which is how I normally check Facebook) and I was reminded that some blog I don’t read sent me a friend request.  I find that bizarre.  Of all the blogs I do read, I’ve only connected with one on Facebook and even then I only liked the fan page, we’re not friends.  (Man, I wanted to put quotes around half the words in that sentence.)  I can’t help but wonder if I actually know someone at that blog.  Weird.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

