Spring Break, Not So Woohoo

Wow, I feel like the biggest jerk ever for yesterday’s post.

It turns out my second cousin (who I maybe met once) just died on spring break.  My mom wasn’t full of details, so I don’t know if he died last week or yesterday.  (God, I hope it wasn’t yesterday.)  Nor do I have any idea how he died.

I don’t really have anything else to say about that.  (And everything I’m thinking seems slightly insensitive, so it will stay in my head.)

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

