Inspiration Lacks

Yeah, I got nothin’.  I must have used up all of my words for today on the paper I referenced in yesterday’s post (yep, all 800 of ’em).

I was trying to come up with something to write about, but now Ryan Gosling’s abs in Crazy, Stupid, Love are pretty much all I can think about.  My brain is basically pre-verbal right now.  And I will try to avoid the route taken by every other straight chick on the Internet when it comes to Ryan Gosling (and his abs).  Besides, HelloGiggles already covered it so well.  (Seriously though, go to HelloGiggles and search for “Ryan Gosling.”  He comes up a lot.)

C’est la vie.  Hopefully something will inspire me tomorrow.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

