Good News

Good news: the Phillies scored more than one run! Bad news: they still effing lost! To the Pirates! I’m consoling myself with the fact that the Phils have really sucked in Pittsburgh the past couple of years. Bring on tomorrow’s home opener!

In other good news, coconut cake and homemade strawberry ice cream were delicious. And I finished the first draft of my paper (super good since it’s due tomorrow).

You didn’t think a post on Easter called “Good News” was gonna be religious, did you? Easter is depressing and you can’t convince me otherwise. (This probably has a lot to do with why I’m not religious.)

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

