It’s Starting Again

I ordered the textbooks for my summer semester classes from Amazon today. Classes start on Monday. I can’t believe this weekend is all that remains of my semester break.

I wish I had brought my Firefly DVDs to my parents’ house so I could continue my habit of watching Joss Whedon series in their entirety during breaks. Of course, the difference between Firefly and Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel is that I’ve watched Firefly in its entirety many, many times. Actually, depending on how early I leave my parents’ house on Sunday, I may still be able to watch Firefly before the summer semester starts.

I was exhausted (and slightly depressed) just thinking about starting a new semester. But the prospect of watching Firefly beforehand is kind of exciting. That may be a very good idea.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

