Blah

It appears that feeling anxious and/or stressed about assignments is just a thing I’m going to have to live with this semester. Hoo boy. And now I’m starting to wonder if I’m actually stressing about assignments, or if there’s a much larger issue at work. Or maybe I’m depressed (well, more depressed that I usually am).

Yeah, these are the thoughts I want running through my head on a Saturday night. I mean, I just saw Snow White and the Huntsman, can’t I be thinking about Chris Hemsworth’s eyes or something (like his abs, they would also be acceptable)? I am not at all prepared to deal with any sort of crisis right now.

S’anyways… I quite enjoyed Snow White and the Huntsman. I don’t think I’d seen anything other than a teaser trailer for it, but it always appealed to me more than the Julia Roberts Snow White movie. I’m not a big Kristen Stewart fan, but I bought her in the role. Charlize Theron was fantastic as Ravenna, the Evil Queen. And Chris Hemsworth, well, I’ve been on something of a Chris Hemsworth kick lately (Star Trek, The Avengers, renting Thor) so it should surprise no one that I enjoyed his performance. All in all, it was a worthwhile way to spend the early afternoon.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

