Oh So Tired

So I was going to write about something kinda personal, but I am just too damn tired. Plus, I’m not even sure if I should write about it on my blog since it doesn’t personally affect me, but it does affect some of my family. And I don’t know if it’s even right to write publicly about someone else’s shitty life thing. Which probably means I shouldn’t, right?

Blah.

My plan for this evening was to go to bed around midnight and I actually think I could have, but then I saw that Silversun Pickups are on Letterman tonight. And I want to watch that, but I can’t DVR it. And I’d rather watch it on TV “live” than on my computer later. So it looks like I’ll be going to bed at 12:37. If I can then force myself not to watch Ferguson and stay up for another hour. It would really be nice if I could start going to bed at a decent hour, though. And yes, in my world, midnight counts as a decent  hour.

Here’s hoping that tomorrow is better than today.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

