Links And Links And Links

God bless the Internet. I didn’t really have much to say today (and I’m working on a paper that’s due by midnight tomorrow, yes Independence Day – I don’t get it either, so I shouldn’t say much). I mean, you don’t really want to read my bitching about the Phillies or my lovely redneck neighbors who have blown up fireworks every night since the end of June. (Congratulations! You can’t read a calendar! The school system must’ve really failed you!) But then the Internet gave me a couple of things to link to. So here ya go.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

