I Make Myself Laugh

And that’s good, right?

That title, “I make myself laugh,” comes from a note I wrote to myself in the margin of my notebook during my online class this evening. (Said class was simultaneously interesting and boring. In the sense that the teacher was engaging and the information was of interest to me, but I couldn’t stop yawning and I was counting down the minutes ’til it ended.)

I’m exhausted. And the fact that I spent the last nine hours at my desk, either attending the online class or reading through hundreds of boring discussion board posts so that I could comment on every thread (but I did it, so hah!), isn’t helping. But at least I still amuse myself.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

