Blank

You know what’s fun? Trying to research a paper when you have no idea what you want to write about. Fun.

And the best part is that the topic has to be something in traditional (as opposed to electronic) archives management. I have way too many potential topics and I keep wasting hours reading articles that I decide I’m not interested in. And even though the paper isn’t due until Tuesday, I really have to write it this weekend because I am working this week. Sigh.

I’m taking a little baseball break right now, but I know I won’t be able to watch the whole game. I’m just hoping that I’ll get inspired with a research topic. Actually, I may have to turn the game off soon because it’s only the third inning and I’ve already yelled at Wheels a lot tonight. And called him all sorts of vulgar names (all of which were deserved). Double sigh.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

