Another One Bites The Dust

We may not have reached the official end of the Summer C 2012 Semester, but as far as I’m concerned, it is over. And thank the dear Lord for that.

Today I had to watch the rest of the presentations in one class and comment on the discussion board in another. And I did those things. I even evaluated my professors. I was pretty darn productive considering that it was my “last day of school” in what has been a remarkably unproductive semester. Now comes the month-long vacation.

But as I said to my mom earlier, I can’t really think of it as being vacation time yet since I still have to go to work tomorrow. But tomorrow is the last day of my assignment. And then it really will be vacation time đŸ™‚

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

