One More Time

Today was the first day of my last semester in the Master of Library and Information Science program at the University of South Florida. Woo freakin’ hoo! (Even though classes were cancelled today that never made a difference to me and my online classes.)

Today didn’t get off to the most auspicious start. (Staying in bed until almost noon will do that.) But I did accomplish some things today, even school things, so it wasn’t a complete loss. Plus, the class I focused on today seems interesting and the professor seems cool, so that’s awesome.

Now I’ll just go back to reading Dracula until The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson/em> starts. The new season starts tonight and I am dying to see the new, larger studio. Craig tweeted some pictures earlier and they really piqued my interest. But, of course, I don’t have a DVR, so I have to watch it live. Besides, it’s not like I wouldn’t be awake anyway; I just tend to forget that the show is on when it airs in my region.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

