Round 1

I finished the first draft of my COMPS paper a few hours ago. Well, I say “first draft,” but let’s be honest, I’m not going to make more than cosmetic changes to it. It’s just not how I work. Plus and also, I really wouldn’t have time to make major changes before noon. And the paper will just be graded pass/fail. Yay 🙂

So, yeah, COMPS is almost over. Hooray!

In other news, I’m so glad that these icky Super PACs have raised millions of dollars to bombard me with so many lies. (Have you guys ever lived in a swing state? It’s the best.) It’s not like that money couldn’t have gone to do actual good or anything. Kill me.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

