I Guess This Is Growing Up

I’m pretty proud of myself, you guys. For the first time ever (possibly) I didn’t give myself a day off or personal day or whatever just because I finished a thing (in this case, school) yesterday.

Nope, I set an alarm and had a decent to do list and everything. I didn’t cross off every item on the list, but I’m okay with that. For one thing, I got a lot done regardless. Plus, it’s not my fault that I ran out of packing tape, thus necessitating a trip to Target.

I expect more of the same from myself tomorrow. (Well, hopefully not another trip to Target – those get expensive.)

Until tomorrow.

P.S. Judging by the URL WordPress created, this is the second time I referenced Blink-182’s “Dammit” in the name of a post. Weird.

Leave a Reply

