Good Day

My dad emailed me a scan of our Spring Training 2013 tickets. Aww yeah!! I’m so stoked for that. 2013 is off to a great start. (Also, I am hoping, hoping, hoping that I will have to fly down here from Philly to go to the game. Luckily, it’s a Sunday game :))

In other news, shoutout to the guy at the UPS Store who told me the band on my t-shirt is awesome. I was like, duh, Something Corporate is awesome.

In fact, shoutout to the UPS Store. I walked in and was immediately helped. I didn’t have to stand in a line for 10 damn minutes like I’d had to at the post office. I am most definitely going to use UPS to ship my personal cheerleader’s Christmas present.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

