I Don’t Know How This Happened

I forgot that the new season of Doctor Who started tonight. Thank heavens for Facebook; a BBC America status update reminded me. I set my parents’ DVR to record one of the five repeats tonight.

I’m almost ashamed that I forgot. I’m a huge fan of the show and I just listened to the Nerdist podcast with Jenna-Louise Coleman a couple of days ago. At least I remembered in time to record it. I would’ve been angry with myself if I’d forgotten completely.

And now I’d better go to sleep so I can watch Doctor Who while my parents are at Mass.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

