Undecided

Today is one of those days where I can’t decide if I was productive or if I wasted the day. I ran a couple of errands. I had a mocha cookie crumble frappuccino (and it was as delicious as I remembered). I whittled my over 500 unread emails to less than 100 unread emails. I watched baseball. But I didn’t touch the giant pile of laundry that is staring at me accusingly from the floor of my closet. I didn’t cancel my cable and home telephone. (I realized recently that Hulu Plus is much cheaper than cable.) I didn’t make the dinner I was planning.

See, it’s confusing. And I’m way too tired to decide.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

