Random Thought

While watching the Phillies game I realized that, technically speaking, I was watching WPHL 17 in Philadelphia even though I was sitting in my living room in Tampa. That is so wild.

I realize that I watch almost all Phillies games on Philly TV channels, but for some reason the fact that it was PHL17 really stuck out to me. This is probably because I watched channel 17 all the time when I was growing up, but never watched CSN Philly (and not just because it didn’t exist).

I don’t know why I had this realization today, but I’m glad I did. It’s nice to remember just how awesome the world is every once in a while.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

