Hmm

There was something in my head a while ago, but all I can remember is that I wanted to title the post “Hmm.” Oh well.

It looks like my one week a month temp job isn’t starting tomorrow. I mean, since no one told me to go in tomorrow that seems like a pretty fair bet. But I’m having visions of getting a phone call from my temp office tomorrow morning demanding to know why I’m not there. We shall see.

Much as I don’t want to go to work tomorrow, I wish the gig were starting tomorrow. It’d be so much easier for me if I could just work Monday to Friday like a normal person, but it’s not their job to make it easier for me (and other dumb things my mom would say if I were to complain about this to her).

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

