Friday List: Phooey Edition

I’m so tired I can barely keep my eyes open. (This is a thing that happens when you only get three or four hours of sleep a night.) I’m not sure how I managed to stay awake for that depressing Phillies game, but I did. Kinda wish I hadn’t, though.

The point of all that is to explain why I’m not going with an actual list (again). But here’s a video of cops rescuing ducklings that is cute and heartwarming. (Birds are adorable when they are tiny and fluffy, not so much when they’re bigger.)

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

