Darn

In which I whine about dumb things. You’ve been warned.

So my Gmail won’t open in the Mail app on my iPad anymore, which is less than ideal. I keep getting an error message that tells me to verify the settings as if they somehow magically changed today. I’ve been getting the same error on my iPhone for months, but this is the first time it’s happened on my iPad. I guess I’m gonna have to start using the Gmail app, which always seemed pointless to me.

It appears that the sleep aid in Advil PM doesn’t work for me. Unless, of course, it’s supposed to take 2+ hours to kick in and I’m supposed to spend 20 minutes of that time bingeing on Goldfish crackers and pretzels. (Mmm, Goldfish crackers and pretzels.)

And here’s the ultimate dumb thing to whine about: I don’t remember what the third thing I wanted to whine about was. Stupid brain.

Well, now I’ve got to go find something to do for the next 80 minutes since I don’t really see the point in trying to go to bed before 2 AM. I could use that time to do something productive, but I won’t. I’ll probably read. And then hate myself in the morning for not using that time to do something productive. Can’t wait.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

