So Sad

I’m having a hard time dealing with the lack of baseball today. I’m watching the Home Run Derby because of my withdrawal. The Home Run Derby! I’m almost morally opposed to the Home Run Derby (and not just because of Chris effing Berman), but I’m watching anyway.

And now I’m watching something that is either a country music video or a Chevy truck commercial. It really could go either way. (Side note: I am clearly not in the Chevy truck target demographic.)

Oh hey, Yoenis Cespedes beat Bryce Harper in the final. Hooray!!

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

