Friday List: Michael Scott Edition

This was me when I heard that Cliff Lee was scratched from tomorrow’s start with a stiff neck:

Is he really hurt? Is he being traded? Waaa! Why do I let baseball trade season stress me out? It’s not like I don’t have a billion things that actually affect me that are stressing me out. For example, this week was pretty shitty even before there was upsetting (and ominous?) Cliff Lee news. So with that in mind today’s list is full of things that make me smile.

And I just jumped on Twitter looking for more on Cliff Lee only to see that the Phillies just signed a Cuban pitcher I never heard of. Cool?

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

