Wait What?

I slept last night, you guys. Granted, I fell asleep sometime around 4 AM, but whatever. I was positive that there was no way I’d sleep after yesterday’s six-hour nap, so imagine my shock when my alarm went off and I realized I’d been asleep. The last thing I remember was waiting for the current episode of The O.C. to end and thinking about what I was going to do when I got up. But then I fell asleep. Life is so weird.

Perhaps even weirder than the fact that I slept is the fact that I got out of bed at 7:30 even though I’d only gotten, like, three hours of sleep. I’d hoped to stay up all day and work on cleaning my house, but that didn’t happen. When I was eating lunch I decided to take a break from cleaning and watch The Hunger Games, but then I fell asleep while Katniss sang to Rue. And I slept for four or five hours.

I can’t wait to see what happens tonight. Will I sleep? Will I watch a couple of episodes of The O.C. and then get out of bed at 4 AM? Who knows? (This is like the least-exciting serialized story ever.)

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

