Hooray

Happy Pumpkin Spice Latte Day, you guys! Such a wonderful day. I didn’t Instagram my first Pumpkin Spice Latte of the year, though, because I was too busy enjoying the deliciousness 🙂

I look forward to enjoying a wide variety of pumpkin-flavored beverages this year. (But not pumpkin beer; I’ve never had one that I liked.) Apparently Wawa has a pumpkin smoothie and I have to try that. Also pumpkin-flavored desserts. Ooh, like TastyKake pumpkin pies. Man, I haven’t had those in forever. Maybe I’ll be able to get one (or five) when I get my Wawa pumpkin smoothie.

The only thing that would’ve made today better was if Publix had had honeycrisp apples. But they didn’t. Maybe it’s too early in the season for honeycrisps.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

