All Pumpkin Spice Everything

You guys know I love me some pumpkin spice, but I don’t think the world needs pumpkin spice-flavored everything. Case in point: Pumpkin Spice M&M’s. No, just…no. I love chocolate. I love pumpkin spice. But I cannot imagine that I would like the combination of the two; it’s unnatural.

You know what’s not unnatural? The pumpkin spice cake I made for my mom’s birthday today. It’s delicious 🙂 It was also the easiest thing in the world: you add a can of pumpkin to a box of spice cake mix and bake per the instructions on the box. Mmm, pumpkin spice cake. I feel a midnight snack coming on.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

