Reading Always Wins

You know how I sometimes lose track of time while reading and only emerge to write a very short post on my blog? Well, it turns out that can happen just as easily when I’m re-reading. For instance, I’m three chapters from the end of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and I can’t wait to jump back in. The end is the best part of Chamber of Secrets after all. I just hope I don’t decide to start reading Prisoner of Azkaban when I’m done. (There’s a good chance I will, though, since it’s my favorite Harry Potter book.)

Until tomorrow.

9 thoughts on “Reading Always Wins

      1. Haha, that’s true…I too often found myself up till 1 in the morning when I was reading through HP the last time. πŸ™‚

        ~Aspen

      2. yes, yes it is. They are a part of us, always with us, and they are exactly who we want them to be. They never let us down. πŸ™‚

        ~ Aspen

Leave a Reply

