Susceptible

I recently realized that I’m quite susceptible to visual stimuli. For example, when I watched The Neighbourhood’s video for “Afraid” yesterday it made me want a cigarette. (I’m not positive, but I think the last time I had a cigarette was 2009 and most of the time I’m completely okay with that.) Then tonight I saw a Toyota Tundra commercial and it made me want pizza of all things. (It would never make me want a truck; I am not a truck person.)

I don’t really know what to make of this realization, but I thought it was strange. And then I thought I would share it 🙂

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

