That Was Lucky

Twenty minutes ago I opened the Vevo app because I was casting around for something to blog about. This ended up being a good move on my part 🙂 The front page of the app reminded me of two new videos I’d wanted to see but had forgotten about: The Neighbourhood’s “Afraid” and the non-dog version of American Authors’ “Best Day of My Life.”

The American Authors video is cute (even without an English bulldog). The Neighbourhood video is interesting (not least because I don’t think I’d ever seen a video that contained an epilepsy warning before).

So thanks to whatever spirit inspired me to launch the Vevo app.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

