Weird

Remember that job I interviewed for a few weeks ago and didn’t get and I was all bummed out because it meant I couldn’t buy Allegiant? Well, I got it. (Technically I got another position doing the same thing.) It’s weird. But awesome. But weird.

And yes, I already ordered Allegiant from Amazon. It’ll be here on Wednesday 🙂

So now I have to try to go to bed at a decent hour tonight because I start my new job tomorrow. Thank God tonight’s World Series game didn’t run too late.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

