Yay

I’m not so much happy that the Red Sox won as I am happy that the Cardinals lost. (So very, very happy that the Cardinals lost.) Plus, I can’t not root for Shane Victorino.

Also, I think my ESPN app is broken because it says that the Sixers beat the Heat. That can’t be right. Can it? (This is the extent of my basketball interest: I’ll check Sixers scores online if I remember. And am surprised if they win.)

And now I have to read a few pages and then go to bed. This getting up at 6:30 thing is kicking my ass.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

