Again?

This morning I woke up 70 minutes before my alarm. (I know this because I actually looked at a clock when I realized I was having deja vu all over again.) (Important thing I just learned: I taught my autocorrect to always capitalize “Deja” by writing Deja Entendu so often. Important thing I just learned while writing the first important thing: I taught my autocorrect the word “Entendu” – also always capitalized.) Why did that happen again? It wouldn’t be so bad if I were a) going to bed at a normal hour (before midnight) or b) setting my alarm for something later than 6:30. But I am going to bed late *and* getting up early.

I really hope it doesn’t happen tomorrow. Like, really.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

