Enjoy The Weekend

I actually have things (yes, plural) to share tonight. Hooray!

  • I don’t want to sound conceited, but I’m pretty sure the Internet was invented so that I could one day fall asleep listening to this video of Brand New’s entire RiotFest Chicago set. I don’t know why I never thought to share this before since I’ve been listening to it pretty much every night for the past two months. God bless the Internet.
  • That being said, I finally got around to listening to Tom Hiddleston on the Nerdist Podcast and I may have to start listening to it every night. I’d seen people talk about Tom Hiddleston’s voice online, but I didn’t quite get it; suffice it to say that I get it now.
  • Another thing I kept forgetting to share was Emma Approved, the new web series from the geniuses behind the  Lizzie Bennet Diaries. It’s pretty fantastic. And Mr. Knightley is gorgeous 🙂
  • I guess we’re officially at the end of the year when people start putting out mashups of the most popular songs of the year, huh?

And…it’s not Friday anymore. Dammit.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

