It Happens Every Year

I make resolutions. My track record with respect to keeping them isn’t that great, but a new year is a fresh start.

I’ve got four resolutions this year, all of which are carried over from last year:

  • Read every day. This will, of course, be the easiest one to keep.
  • Blog every day. This will be the second easiest one to keep.
  • Exercise every day. This one won’t be easy, but it’s important.
  • Brush my teeth twice every day. This should be easy, but I know it won’t be.

This year I’ve decided to forego resolutions that aren’t concrete tasks. After all, I was never any better at the vague resolutions than I was at the concrete ones.

In other news, both seasons of Sherlock are available for free on Amazon Instant Video for Amazon Prime members. (I knew Prime was still good for something.) I’m gonna go watch an episode or two before bed 🙂

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

