Life Is Strange

I got a new (temp) job (in Florida) today. They told me I’d gotten it during the interview, which is an interesting way to get that news.

This does not mean that I’m not looking for a job in Philly. This does mean that I don’t have to be quite so concerned about whether or not I can pay my bills. Yay!

It’s a project job of indeterminate length (but probably no more than two months) doing account reconciliations at a bank. I’m actually kind of excited because I haven’t done recs in years and I kind of miss it. (Is that weird? Don’t answer that.)

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

