Top Notch

I spent over an hour sitting in my car in the driveway this evening so I could listen to Manchester Orchestra’s Andy Hull on Alt Nation. My dad could not fathom why I would do such a thing, but it was logical to me. I wanted to listen to Andy and Madison and I could only do that in my car since I refuse to pay for something (online SiriusXM) that I used to get for free.

Anyways… As expected, Manchester Orchestra’s new record, Cope, will be out on 4/1/14 🙂 The first single is “Top Notch.” I’m pretty excited.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

