Deja Vu All Over Again

Why yes, yes I did just watch the last half hour of Sherlock again. It was probably the best decision I made all day 🙂 (I would’ve watched the whole episode, but White Collar wasn’t gonna watch itself.) I do love a TV show that I want to re-watch repeatedly until the next new episode.

PBS is totally gonna play the last episode of season 3 opposite the Super Bowl, aren’t they? Bastards. If there’s one thing you really shouldn’t counter-program, it’s the fucking Super Bowl. I mean, I’ll skip the Grammys for Sherlock, but not the Super Bowl.

This started positive but became kind of negative. That’s my cue to wrap it up.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

