Baseball Is Coming

Pitchers and catchers report on Tuesday or Wednesday (I forget which). I know pitchers and catchers is simultaneously exciting and boring, but at least it’s a tangible step towards baseball.

I can’t wait for baseball to come back. I currently have a reminder on my office calendar that just says “baseball.” Specifically, it’s set for the Phillies’ first spring training game, but I liked the simplicity of just putting “baseball” on my calendar. It makes me smile every time I’m in Outlook. And things that make me smile are good 🙂

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

