Fuck Everything

I knew my trip home tonight would suck before I left the office, but I hadn’t expected it to take 90 minutes to drive about 15 miles. (At one point I traveled half a mile in 30 minutes.) And it’s not even snowing here!

Also, when the fuck did autocorrect decide that it was smarter than me? It does this fun new thing where it will change a perfectly normal (and correct) phrase I’ve written into something else for shits and giggles (apparently). How else do you explain autocorrect changing “I hadn’t” in the first paragraph to “it hadn’t?” Thankfully I noticed and corrected it, but why did autocorrect change it in the first place?

The Say Anything song “Hate Everyone” just popped into my head. It matches my mood.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

