Happy Sherlock Day

I friggin’ love the Internet; it’s always good for something awesome. About two hours ago I learned that today is Sherlock Day (but of course, it’s 221 after all). I thought I was pretty special in high school because I knew about Star Wars Day. And then years later I learned about Pi Day. And now I’ve learned Sherlock Day 🙂

There’s rather a lot of stuff on this week’s list, some of which carried over from last week (when I strangely chose sleep over blogging). The game is on:

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

