So Close

You guys, we are thisclose to baseball. *Kermit flail*

The Phillies play the Phillies tomorrow and I’m gonna be bummed out because a free (!) baseball game will be played at Bright House Field while I’m stuck in my office 15 miles away. I don’t really know what I’m gonna do when real spring training games start, either. I’ve been unemployed for the past two Spring Trainings, which allowed me to watch all the games live in their entirety. And it’s not like I care about the outcome of spring training games, but I want to watch baseball. Must watch baseball.

I should check that email I got about my MLB.tv subscription to see when the new version of At Bat will be available. Just thinking about MLB.tv and a new version of At Bat is making me feel all warm and fuzzy inside 🙂

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

