I’m Not Alone In This

I’m not the only person who immediately starts thinking about my birthday on June 1 and I have the emails to prove it. I got Happy Birthday emails (and offers) from Victoria’s Secret, DSW, and Red Robin yesterday. It’s not much, but I appreciate any indication that I’m not completely insane for having a birthday-related existential crisis three weeks before my birthday. (I have no recollection of ever giving Victoria’s Secret my date of birth, though, so that’s kind of disturbing.)

Thank you, email algorithm, for making me feel a little better.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

