WHUT

You haven’t lived until you’ve heard Mike Schmidt make a Seinfeld reference. Stars, they’re just like us.

Freddy Galvis had an equipment malfunction earlier in this game (back when it was fun and not depressing) and it reminded Michael Jack of the Seinfeld episode in which Kramer started going commando. I don’t know why I found that so amusing, but I did. And anything that gets me to actually write a fucking blog post is a good thing, right? (And if I weren’t on my iPad I’d find links to both Freddy’s cup issue and Kramer’s commando announcement.)

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

