“Mother Puss Bucket”

Quick, name that movie!

(It’s Ghostbusters, by the way. I’m not sure if we can be friends if you didn’t know that.)

I hadn’t seen that movie in ages, but for some reason I’ve been quoting that Bill Murray line a lot lately. This is particularly weird since I wasn’t doing it during Lent, when I actually need clever euphemisms. Apparently I really wanted to watch Ghostbusters. I finally saw part of it this afternoon (yay!), including “mother puss bucket.”

Of course, it’s also possible that I just really hate my job. (The saying “mother puss bucket” in my head started at work after all.) It could also be both. It’s probably both.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

